Calendar

Dates For  2016/17

Term 1 Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October
Term 2 Tuesday 1st November to Tuesday 20th December
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Term 4 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
Term 6 Monday 5th June to Wednesday 19th July
   
Dates List for Parents 2016 -17
Term Dates 2016-2017
 Term Dates 2017-2018