School Council


We are the School Councillors and we would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to read this.  We enjoy our fun Maths lessons and exciting PE sessions, but mostly we enjoy our fun school trips and residential.  We all have different tastes for the different things we do, but we all still get along!  We would be extremely happy for you to join us because this school is fun and amazing, we just love it!  We enjoy learning at Chestnut Street Primary School as all of the teachers are friendly.  This is simply the best and we look forward to seeing you soon.


 School Council Meeting 14th March
 School Council Meeting 28th April